Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Bill Holt Motors - Ellijay representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Nicole Smith Dutton

March 19, 2019
I have had the pleasure of buying my 6th car from the Bill Holt Family of dealerships. Some new and some used, and have used their service department over the years and can tell you the guys at Bill Holt Motors in Ellijay have gone above and beyond to provide the best customer service and get me the best deal (and I’m not an easy customer!) ???? If you need a vehicle, please give Ronnie or Jason a call or stop in, I guarantee they will do everything they can to make your deal and ensure you leave happy!! Thank you guys!!! ????????
reviews

Media Germanoff White

February 02, 2019
The entire staff at Bill Holt is wonderful to work with. They made the process very easy! Thank you Thomas for making car buying enjoyable! You guys rock!
reviews

Laura Varnedoe Priede

June 25, 2019
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The people working here are genuine, kind and they care about their customers.
reviews

Amber Gillespie Coyle

April 30, 2019
Had a wonderful experience with Bill Holt Motors Ellijay. Could not have been an easier vehicle purchase. Everyone was friendly, helpful and honest. Thank you Bruce for your service.
reviews

Joseph Rogers

March 19, 2019
Bought my first vehicle here. Very friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommend everyone there!
reviews

Tiffany Coxe

February 21, 2019
Everyone at Bill Holt Motors was such a pleasure to deal with! Ronnie was a wonderful salesman and made the process super easy! We were highly satisfied and will definitely be back! Couldn’t recommend them enough!
reviews

MarkJenny Ledford

May 25, 2019
Great experience good guys to deal with.
reviews

Paula Taylor

February 20, 2019
We've bought 2 cars from them and they're awesome! They friendly and very helpful.
reviews

Jaime Richardson

September 11, 2018
I would highly reccomend this location to anyone! we looked for a vehicle we wanted for months and we were very picky with our purchase and Thomas was very patient with us! he made it seem so easy!
reviews

Carolyn A Newman Watson

April 16, 2019
I recommend bill volt across from walmart to anyone they made sure that we were please and that everything was smooth and easy when we bought a new truck from them. It was great dealing with them very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Thxs fellas y'all will always have our business.
reviews

Stormiee Leigh Lathery

May 04, 2019
If you want to go to a car lot who genuinely cares about you and having a car YOU love stop by and see Thomas and Jason today! You will not be disappointed, they go above and beyond to help you out!! Proud owner of a wrangler!
reviews

Nancy Harris

November 08, 2019
My husband and I purchased a car today and our daughter also purchased one. Ronnie and Jason made it a quick and easy process and made sure we got a great deal. They made it a very pleasant experience.
reviews

Jessica Clonts

April 03, 2019
Ronnie, Jason and everyone else was absolutely amazing!! They went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met and that we were happy. I highly recommend them and thank them giving a great buying experience.
reviews

Darlene Morgan

August 01, 2019
I got my car there and was great experience. sale men were friendly and helpful
reviews

Elly Fricks

June 26, 2019
Very nice employees. Works extra hard to get you in a car of your choice. Thank you for my Yukon! I love it!
reviews

Katrina Brooks Harris

February 11, 2019
I want to let every future buyer know that I WOULD recommend the salesmanship of the Ellijay Bill Holt but sadly to say I WOULD NOT THE OWNER OF BILL HOLT NOR WILL I EVER GIVE BUSINESS TO THE COMPANY NOR RECOMMEND ANYONE I KNOW PERSONALLY. We bought a nissan maxima with 145k miles on it and the transmission completely went bad 1 week and 3 days later. We've tried to do the Christian thing to keep this civil w high hopes that the business would be loyal enough to at least meet us half way w the cost of 2k+ to have a used transmission w 50k miles on it put in. With the commemt " Bill Holt only made $380 from the sale we're not putting anymore into this car". I understand all sales are as is w used vehicles but we didnt even make it to a 30 day period which has put us in a finiacial bind being we did put a down pym on the car were now stuck w a 12k loan and putting 2k+ more into this car that we only got to drive 1 week amd 3 days... With that being said I do recommend that all buyers have the vehicle serviced yourselves before purchase and that will not always guarantee a good buy BECAUSE OWNER OF BILL HOLT HAS GIVEN US NO REASON TO TRUST OR BELIEVE THAT THEIR USED CARS ARE WORTH GOING IN DEBT WITH AFTER THIS EXPERIENCE. SHAME ON YOU AS YOU DEFINITELY NOT HAVE GOD IN YOUR BUSINESS!!!!
reviews

Wendy Nealey

November 08, 2019
Ronnie and Jason made this a very easy process! Very friendly and the service was great! Jason went above and beyond to get me the best deal! Ronnie made this an enjoyable and stress free experience!
reviews

Tyler Coxe

February 21, 2019
Thank you Ronnie Stewart. Really appreciate the smooth process and straight forward attitude to get the deal done without all the typical salesman bs. Will highly recommend you to friends and family.
0

You have no vehicle saved.